Easy RAW Class Dates

Our live classes and locations will be announced depending on the size of the classes and will be held in Lower Main Land, British Columbia, Canada unless otherwise noted below.

 PNPBNB

The dates and times for all of our upcoming classes are as follows:

 

Intro to Raw “Cooking”

Mon, Jan 18, 2016

6:45 pm - 8:45 pm

LineSeparator1

$ 45 - Intro to Raw "Cooking"

Your cart is empty


Mexican Fiesta

Mon , Jan 25 , 2016

6:45 pm - 8:45 pm

LineSeparator1

$ 45 - Mexican Fiesta 

Your cart is empty


 Italian Lasagna & Stuffed Mushrooms

Mon, Feb 01 , 2016

6:45 pm - 8:45pm

LineSeparator1

$ 45 - Italian Spaghetti Pasta Dinner

Your cart is empty


 Thai Night

Mon, Feb 15, 2016

6:45 pm - 8:45 pm

LineSeparator1

$ 45 - Thai Night

Your cart is empty


 Asian Night

Mon, Feb 22, 2016

6:45 pm - 8:45 pm

LineSeparator1

$ 45 - Asian Night

Your cart is empty


Pizza Night

Mon, Feb 29, 2016

6:45 pm - 8:45 pm

LineSeparator1

$ 45 - Pizza Night

Your cart is empty


 All-American Chow

Mon, March 07, 2016

6:45 pm - 8:45 pm

LineSeparator1

$ 45 - All-American Chow

Your cart is empty


 Salad & Dressing

Mon, April 04, 2016

6:45 pm - 8:45 pm

LineSeparator1

$ 45- Salad & Dressing

Your cart is empty


 Breakfast & Smoothies

Mon, April 11, 2016

6:45 pm - 8:45 pm

LineSeparator1

$ 45 - Breakfast & Smoothies

Your cart is empty


 Crackers, Crepes & Dips

Mon, April 18, 2016

6:45 pm- 8:45 pm

LineSeparator1

$ 45- Crackers & Crepes & Dips

Your cart is empty


Desserts

Mon, April 25, 2016

6:45 pm - 8:45 pm

LineSeparator1

$ 45 - Desserts

Your cart is empty